The Bowman(s)

Bowman076-Holga

Bowman007-BoostThis weekend I did a photoshoot for some friends. Their children are getting older, therefore the times that they are all together is becoming fewer & fewer. Well, this weekend they were all together but only had a little amount of time. I had a little more than an hour to photograph this fun family before another event would have to interrupt them. 

 

Bowman026-HolgaThis was also the first time that I have done an urban shoot. I have always been more of a nature photographer and have all kinds of ideas and poses for the outdoors. It was fun being able to look at the buildings around me and come up with new ideas. As I am starting my business, I know one of the things I will always have to be on the look out for is locations that will work with anyones tastes.

~ by polywog on July 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
